Mum’s the Word.

So today is the day of birth for my mom’s…

She is pretty much the raddest woman on the planet. She has supported me in all of the foolish endeavors of  my wandering soul. She loves travel as much as I do and is most happy when I’m waking up around the world. She has been the rock in my life always, and the happiest person I have ever known. Check out her rocking on stage in the purple back when she traveled the world with the man immortalized by Dave Chapelle:

I love my mom. And She Is the original Nicotine.

2 Responses to “Mum’s the Word.”

  1. i love ur mom too.

  2. my mom just walked in when i was watching the vid and started dancing.

Leave a Reply

