Aussies are mad.

F1020015

I met a lot of very interesting people in NY, but one that sticks out in my mind is my friend the Aussie. All around the world I run into Aussie’s and although they are a completely hidden minority, they are always the craziest, most fun, and frankly quite insane people I have met. They drink the longest, party the hardest, smile the biggest, and laugh the loudest. I can only imagine what being in a country full of them is like.

This particular girl from down under is Tallulah. She is a riot, and a completely lovely person. We met in Paris, under circumstances of utter debauchery and quite frankly alcoholism (See the post: My Girl Likes To Party All The Time), and caught up in NY where those same circumstances were in full swing. Staying beautiful after drinking nearly 1L of vodka only hours before, and not sleeping is no easy task. But I think she pulls it off.

Tallulah Morton, She Is Nicotine.

2 Responses to “Aussies are mad.”

  1. yes I’ve met her under similar conditions. she is absolutely a delight, and completely gorgeous.

  2. This an Excellent write up, I will be sure to bookmark this in my Del.icio.us account. Have a awesome evening.

Leave a Reply

